Muhammed Shitta AKANBI has been elected as the President of the Student Union Government of the College. Akanbi, who scored 830 votes, defeated Ibrahim A. ASINLEKE who scored 630 votes.

The election which was conducted using electronic voting on the College portal started at 8:00am and ended 4:00pm today, 24th July, 2018.

The results of the election to all positions can be viewed at: 2018 SUG Election Results